Ansprechpartner

Katja Hansen

Leitung Kanaltechnik / Vertrieb

ZKS + (VSB) Beraterin

E hansen@uhrig-bau.de
T +49 7704 / 806 33
M +49 170 / 900 49 47

Anna Faller

Innendienst - Auftragsbearbeitung

E faller@uhrig-bau.de
T +49 7704 / 806 32
M +49 171 947 36 82

Irene Ehler

Innendienst - Einkauf

E ehler@uhrig-bau.de
T +49 7704 / 806 31

Sascha Ranaudo

Innendienst - Einkauf

E ranaudo@uhrig-bau.de
T +49 7704 / 806 58

Nico Häfner

Vertrieb National

ZKS + (VSB) Berater und KI-Inspekteur

E haefner@uhrig-bau.de
M +49 170 / 276 23 76

Franz Fernau

Vertrieb National

ZKS-Berater

E fernau@uhrig-bau.de
M +49 151 / 40 72 73 40

Christopher Rings

Vertrieb Europa

E rings@uhrig-bau.de
M +49 151 / 525 241 24

Mark André Haebler

Vertrieb International

E haebler@uhrig-bau.de
M +49 151 / 64 61 84 31