Ansprechpartner

Katja Hansen

Leitung Kanaltechnik / Vertrieb

E hansen@uhrig-bau.de
T +49 7704 / 806 33
M +49 170 / 900 49 47

Anna Faller

Innendienst - Auftragsbearbeitung

E faller@uhrig-bau.de
T +49 7704 / 806 32

Irene Ehler

Innendienst - Einkauf

E ehler@uhrig-bau.de
T +49 7704 / 806 31

Sascha Ranaudo

Innendienst - Einkauf

E ranaudo@uhrig-bau.de
T +49 7704 / 806 58

Graziella Berardi

(In Elternzeit)

Vertriebsinnendienst

E berardi@uhrig-bau.de
T +49 7704 / 806 56

Nico Häfner

Vertrieb National

E haefner@uhrig-bau.de
M +49 170 / 276 23 76

Mark André Haebler

Vertrieb International

E haebler@uhrig-bau.de
M +49 151 / 64 61 84 31