Ansprechpartner

Katja Hansen

Leitung Kanaltechnik / Vertrieb

E-Mail: hansen@uhrig-bau.de
Tel.: +49 7704 / 806 33 / Mobil: +49 170 / 900 49 47

Anna Faller

Innendienst - Auftragsbearbeitung

E-Mail: faller@uhrig-bau.de
Tel.: +49 7704 / 806 32

Irene Ehler

Innendienst - Einkauf

E-Mail: ehler@uhrig-bau.de
Tel.: +49 7704 / 806 31

Graziella Berardi

Vertriebsinnendienst

E-Mail: berardi@uhrig-bau.de
Tel.: +49 7704 / 806 56

Nico Häfner

Vertrieb National

E-Mail: haefner@uhrig-bau.de
Mobil: +49 170 / 276 23 76

Michael Vita

Vertrieb National, PLZ-Gebiete 7 & 8

E-Mail: vita@uhrig-bau.de
Telefon: +49 7704 806-57
Mobil: +49 151 / 525 241 24

Mark André Haebler

Vertrieb International

E-Mail: haebler@uhrig-bau.de
Mobil : +49 151 / 64 61 84 31