Contact partners

Stephan von Bothmer

Head of business development

E s.bothmer@uhrig-bau.de
P +49 7704 / 806 48

Mairet Siemssen

Business development

E siemssen@uhrig-bau.de
P +49 7704 / 806 49

Rouven Zeus

Business development

E zeus@uhrig-bau.de
P +49 7704 806 52

Christian Bechler

Project development / Head of production

E bechler@uhrig-bau.de
P +49 7704 / 806 61

Jürgen Quaas

Sales South / Office: Stuttgart

E quaas@uhrig-bau.de
P +49 711 / 458 7579

Mark Drescher

Sales North / Office: Berlin

E m.drescher@c-therm.de
P +49 30 / 809 3319 60