Contact partners

Katja Hansen

Head of sewer technology / sales

ZKS + (VSB) consultant

E hansen@uhrig-bau.de
P +49 7704 / 806 33
M +49 170 / 900 49 47

Anna Faller

Office service – order processing

E faller@uhrig-bau.de
P +49 7704 / 806 32
M +49 171 947 36 82

Irene Ehler

Office service - Purchasing

E ehler@uhrig-bau.de
P +49 7704 / 806 31

Sascha Ranaudo

Office service - Purchasing

E ranaudo@uhrig-bau.de
P +49 7704 / 806 58

Nico Häfner

National sales

ZKS + (VSB) consultant and KI inspector

E haefner@uhrig-bau.de
M +49 170 / 276 23 76

Franz Fernau

National sales

ZKS consultant

E fernau@uhrig-bau.de
M +49 151 / 40 72 73 40

Christopher Rings

Sales Europe

E rings@uhrig-bau.de
M +49 151 / 525 241 24

Mark André Haebler

International sales

E haebler@uhrig-bau.de
M +49 151 / 64 61 84 31