Contact partners

Katja Hansen

Head of sewer technology / sales

Email: hansen@uhrig-bau.de
Phone: +49 7704 / 806 33 / Mobile: +49 170 / 900 49 47

Anna Faller

Office service – order processing

Email: faller@uhrig-bau.de
Phone: +49 7704 / 806 32

Irene Ehler

Office service - Purchasing

Email: ehler@uhrig-bau.de
Phone: +49 7704 / 806 31

Graziella Berardi

Internal sales

Email: berardi@uhrig-bau.de
Phone: +49 7704 / 806 56

Nico Häfner

National sales

Email: haefner@uhrig-bau.de
Mobile: +49 170 / 276 23 76

Michael Vita

National Sales, postcode areas 7 & 8

Email: vita@uhrig-bau.de
Phone: +49 7704 806-57
Mobile: +49 151 / 525 241 24

Mark André Haebler

International sales

Email: haebler@uhrig-bau.de
Mobile: +49 151 / 64 61 84 31